سيرة

سيرة

www.ikhlayel.com

سيرة

منذ تخرجي بدرجة الدكتوراه من كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الحدودية بجامعة طوكيو ، عملت كباحث في الاستدامة وأخصائي مشاريع في TCO2 Co. Ltd في اليابان وكباحث في جامعة ريتسوميكان ، اليابان. كنت أيضا مستشارا أول في شركة سيمبريا للاستشارات، تكساس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وباحثا أكاديميا في قسم الهندسة الكيميائية، كلية الدراسات العليا للهندسة، جامعة توهوكو، اليابان، ومدير الأبحاث في DEISO LLC.، اليابان.

لقد كنت مراجعا متطوعا منذ عام 2017 لأكثر من 12 مجلة دولية ذات سمعة طيبة ومؤثرة تمت مراجعتها من قبل الأقران مثل مجلة الإنتاج الأنظف ، ومجلة الإدارة البيئية. مجلة الموارد والحفظ وإعادة التدوير ؛ مجلة إدارة النفايات وكذلك مراجع لبعض مقترحات الكتب. منذ عام 2017 ، قام بمراجعة أكثر من 125 مقالة تمت مراجعتها من قبل الأقران وحصل على العديد من جوائز المراجعين.
 
أنا خبير استدامة ومتخصص في إدارة الموارد البيئية الحضرية وتقييم دورة الحياة. وفي الوقت نفسه، لدي أيضا اهتمام كبير بالبحوث متعددة التخصصات، بما في ذلك البحوث العلمية متعددة التخصصات في مجال الاستدامة وكيفية تحقيق حلول "مربحة للجانبين" للقضايا البيئية الأكثر تعقيدا اليوم مثل استخدام الموارد وتقييم الطاقة والتكنولوجيا.
 
وقبل الانتهاء من الدكتوراه، أكملت درجة الماجستير في كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم البيئية، جامعة تسوكوبا، اليابان. كما أحمل أربع شهادات تعليمية إضافية خلال دراستي في اليابان: البرنامج التعليمي الرائد في المجال الدبلوماسي البيئي (جامعة تسوكوبا)، ودورة خبراء إدارة النفايات العالمية الثلاثين اليابانية (جامعة تسوكوبا)، والبرنامج البيئي التعاوني الدولي (جامعة تسوكوبا)، وبرنامج الدراسات العليا في علوم الاستدامة - مبادرة القيادة العالمية (GPSS-GLI؛ جامعة طوكيو). في أكتوبر 2013، حصلت على زمالة GPSS-GLI من جامعة طوكيو لإجراء أبحاث الدكتوراه في جامعة طوكيو.
 
خلفيتي الجامعية هي في هندسة الإلكترونيات والاتصالات. منذ متابعة دراستي الجامعية، ازداد اهتمامي بمواصلة دراستي في الأبحاث ذات الصلة بالبيئة. وقد بدأ أساسا من اهتمامي في المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية (EEE) والنفايات الكهربائية والمعدات الإلكترونية (أو النفايات الإلكترونية).
 
سيرتي الذاتية الكاملة متاحة على Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikhlayel

مهدي اكيلايل

باحث الاستدامة.

دكتوراه في علوم الاستدامة،
جامعة طوكيو.

مهدييعمل على أبحاث متعددة التخصصات تركز على تحديات الاستدامة. ولا سيما كيفية إيجاد حلول واقعية "مربحة للجانبين" لأكثر قضايا البيئة والتنمية المستدامة تعقيدا اليوم. يستخدم إطار بحثه منهجيات متعددة التخصصات ، والتفكير في دورة الحياة ، والنهج المتكاملة. 

اهتمامات البحث:

اهتمامات البحث: التنمية المستدامة، الإنتاج الأنظف، البيئة الصناعية، تقييم الأثر البيئي، تقييم التكنولوجيا، إدارة النفايات واستخدامها.

ملخص

الجوائز

على ملاحظة شخصية

على الصعيد الشخصي ، وأنا المهوس التكنولوجيا. أحب المجالات المتعلقة تكنولوجيا المعلومات. كلما كنت بعيدا عن أنشطتي البحثية، أحاول أن أتعلم شيئا جديدا في هذا المجال ومتابعة التقدم في تكنولوجيا المعلومات. أنا أستمتع أيضا التصوير الفوتوغرافي والكتابة. أنا غالبا ما تأخذ الكاميرا والذهاب للبحث عن لقطة مثالية. أحب التقاط صور بورتريه ورواية قصص الناس. أنا أيضا مصمم ويب. أنا أستمتع بتصميم وتطوير تخطيطات بسيطة ونظيفة وبسيطة تركز على المحتوى. أنا الحرفية صفحات الويب على ماك أو ويندوز باستخدام سامية. تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية ليست سوى واحدة من العديد من الأشياء أحب عن التكنولوجيا.

طلب المراجعات

المراجعات توافر

(تحديث 1 أغسطس 2020)

التوفر لكل نوع للمراجعات الجديدة

للمقالات
0%
لمقترحات الكتب المدرسية
50%
للمراجعات الأخرى
50%
توافر استعراض النظراء عموما (النسبة المئوية المقدرة لقبول طلبات الاستعراض الجديدة)
10%

الاتصال

مهدي Ikhlayel موقع الويب الخاص

Home » Biography

Biography

Biography

www.ikhlayel.com

Mahdi_Ikhlayel_MI

Biography

Since graduating my Ph.D. from The University of Tokyo’s Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, I worked as a Sustainability Researcher and Project Specialist in TCO2 Co. Ltd in Japan and a Researcher at Ritsumeikan University, Japan. I was also a Senior Consultant in Cimbria Consulting, Texas, USA, Academic Researcher at the Department of Chemical Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University, Japan, and Research Director at DEISO LLC., Japan.

I have been a volunteer reviewer since 2017 for 12+ reputable and influential peer-reviewed international journals such as the Journal of Cleaner Production; the Journal of Environmental Management; Resources, Conservation, and Recycling journal; Waste Management Journal as well a reviewer for some book proposals. Since 2017, he has reviewed 125+ peer-reviewed articles and received several reviewer awards.
 
I am a sustainability expert and a specialist in urban environmental resource management and life cycle assessment; while I also have a keen interest in multi-disciplinary research, including interdisciplinary sustainability science research and how to achieve “win-win” solutions to today’s most complex environmental issues such as resource use and energy as well technology evaluation.
 
Prior to completing my Ph.D., I completed my master’s degree at the Graduate School of Environmental Sciences, University of Tsukuba, Japan. I also hold four additional educational certificates during my studies in Japan: Environmental Diplomatic Leader Educational Program (University of Tsukuba), Japan Global 30 Waste Management Expert Course (University of Tsukuba), International Collaborative Environmental Program (University of Tsukuba), and Graduate Program in Sustainability Science – Global Leadership Initiative (GPSS-GLI; The University of Tokyo). In October 2013, I was awarded the GPSS-GLI Fellowship by The University of Tokyo to carry out My doctoral research at The University of Tokyo.
 
My undergraduate background is in electronics and communications engineering. Since pursuing my undergraduate degree, my interest in continuing my studies in environmentally related research has only grown. It was started mainly from my interest in Electrical and Electronic Equipment (EEE) and Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment (or e-Waste).
 
My full resume is available at Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikhlayel

Mahdi Ikhlayel​

Sustainability Researcher.

Ph.D. in Sustainability Science,
The University of Tokyo.

Mahdi works on multidisciplinary research focusing on sustainability challenges. Particularly on how to figure out realistic “win-win” solutions for today’s most complex environmental and sustainable development issues. His research framework utilizes interdisciplinary methodologies, life cycle thinking, and integrated approaches. 
Research Interests:

Research Interests: Sustainable Development, Cleaner Production, Industrial Ecology, Environmental Impact Assessment, Technology Evaluation, Waste Management & Utilization.

Summary

  • Current Work Position: Research Director at DEISO (Integrated Environmental Sustainability Oriented Research and Development), Japan.
  • Former Academic Researcher at the Department of Chemical Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University, Japan.
  • Former researcher at the Department of Environmental Systems Engineering, College of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University (“Laboratory of Resource Circulation & Recycling Systems” and the “Sustainable Resource & Waste Management Laboratory”), Japan.
  • Former Senior Consultant at Cimbria consulting, Texas U.S.
  • Former Sustainability Consultant and Researcher at TCO2 Co., Ltd., Japan.
  • Ph.D. degree in Sustainability Science, Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Master of Environmental Sciences, Graduate School of Life and Environmental Sciences, University of Tsukuba, Japan.
  • Bachelor of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Al-Ahliyya Amman University, Jordan.

Awards

  • Offered the GPSS-GLI Fellowship at The University of Tokyo funded by the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science, and Technology (MEXT) of the Japanese government (2013-3016) to pursue doctoral research at the University of Tokyo, Graduate school of Frontier Science.
  • Several awarded by Publons of “the Top 1% peer reviewer” awards in the fields of Engineering; Energy; Environmental Ecology; Environmental Science; and Business Management and accounting.
  • Awarded by Publons, the “top 6th prolific reviewer” for the Journal of cleaner production.

On a Personal Note

On a personal note, I am a tech geek. I love IT-related fields. Whenever I am away from my research activities, I try to learn something new in the field and follow advances in IT technology. I also enjoy photography and writing. I often take my camera and go hunting for the perfect shot. I love taking portrait photos and telling people’s stories. I am also a web designer. I enjoy designing and building simple, clean, minimalist layouts that focus on content. I craft webpages on Mac or Windows using Sublime. Web design is just one of the many things I love about technology.